Our Catholic Central Hall of Honor

Pictured: Front Row (l to r)- Jim Paxson, Marianne Frawley, Sophie Turnbull
Back Row (l to r)- John Field, Peter Kunk ’70 (accepting for Eugene Kunk),
Bill O’Neill, Steve DeWitt, David Shouvlin ’70 (accepting for PJ Shouvlin), Pete Hackett,
Jane Bennett ’49 (accepting for Dr. Robert Bennett), and Russ Guenther.

Similar Posts