Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a Pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values. This Faculty & Staff Directory was created to make it easier for parents to contact our school faculty and staff. Contact us anytime.

Administration & Leadership Staff

Mike Raiff

Mike Raiff

President


mraiff@ccirish.org

Kathy Anderson

Kathy Anderson

Principal


kanderson@ccirish.org

Beth Allman

Beth Allman

Assistant Principal


ballman@ccirish.org

Jaimee Jordan

Jaimee Jordan

Director of Finance & Operations


jjordan@ccirish.org

Kris Culp

Kris Culp

Director of Development


kculp@ccirish.org

Jennifer Tropp

Jennifer Tropp

Director of Admissions & Enrollment


jtropp@ccirish.org

blank

Erin Mullins

Director of Athletics


emullins@ccirish.org

Jim Dimitroff

Jim Dimitroff

Adm. of Student Services & Learning Loss


jdimitroff@ccirish.org

Jim Odell

Jim Odell

Business Teacher & Plant Manager


jodell@ccirish.org

Kelsey Shumaker resize

Kelsey Shumaker

Communications Coordinator


kshumaker@ccirish.org

Ryan Haley resize

Ryan Haley

Pre-K-5 Campus Minister


rhaley@ccirish.org

Manny Moreno resize

Manny Moreno

6-12 Campus Minister


mmoreno@ccirish.org

Shonda Jones resize

Shonda Jones

K-12 ECHO Mental Health Therapist


sjones@ccirish.org

Amber Kinard

Amber Kinard

K-12 Counselor


akinard@ccirish.org

Shannon Baker

Shannon Baker

City Connects Coordinator (K-5)


sbaker@ccirish.org

Rosie Bond resize

Rosie Bond

City Connects Coordinator (6-12)


rbond@ccirish.org

ADMINISTRATION
President – Mr. Mike Raiffmraiff@ccirish.org
Principal – Mrs. Kathy Andersonkanderson@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-12) – Mrs. Beth Allmanballman@ccirish.org
Administrator of Student Services & Learning Loss – Mr. Jim Dimitroffjdimitroff@ccirish.org
Director of Finance & Operations – Ms. Jaimee Jordanjjordan@ccirish.org
Director of Development – Mrs. Kris Culp kculp@ccirish.org
Director of Athletics – Ms. Erin Mullinsemullins@ccirish.org
Director of Admissions & Enrollment – Mrs. Jennifer Troppjtropp@ccirish.org
Communications Coordinator – Mrs. Kelsey Shumakerkshumaker@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemensdclemens@ccirish.org
Preschool Tutor – Mrs. Terri Daytday@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Lori Gnaulgnau@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Ellen Malickiemalicki@ccirish.org
Jr Kindergarten Teacher – Mrs. Jennifer Swartzentruberjswartzentruber@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derrederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Lisa Brookslbrooks@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Elizabeth Looneyelooney@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMastermlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Jeni Mosshammerjmosshammer@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Gabrielle Walkergwalker@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)
Grade 3 – Ms. Maggie Carneymcarney@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Millerimiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Bashorecbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Ms. Jill Myersjmyers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mr. Mike Lipkamlipka@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Ms. Lina Spadalspada@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterratpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Ms. Madeline Schwabmschwab@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-8) – Mrs. Jaclyn Schweitzerjschweitzer@ccirish.org
PE (Grades 2-8) – Mr. David DeWeeseddeweese@ccirish.org
ESL Coordinator – Mrs. Kathleen Magillkmagill@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)
Religion – Mr. Mark Derrmderr@ccirish.org
Social Studies – Mr. Joe Stryffelerjstryffeler@ccirish.org
ELA/Reading – Mrs. Nichole Bonifaynbonifay@ccirish.org
Math – Mrs. Katy Saundersksaunders@ccirish.org
Science – Mr. Eric Gervelisegervelis@ccirish.org

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Mrs. Kelly Brown – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiologykbrown@ccirish.org
Mrs. Anna Donohue – Englishadonohue@ccirish.org
Mrs. Katherine Hollkamp – Mathkhollkamp@ccirish.org
Mr. Bay Ireland – Interventionbireland@ccirish.org
English – TBD
Mrs. Rebecca Koontz – Graphic & Fine Artsrkoontz@ccirish.org
US History, World History & Government – TBD
Mr. Jim Odell – Business Teacher & Facilities Managerjodell@ccirish.org
Mrs. Marcia Roth – Algebra/Calculus/Physics/Mathmroth@ccirish.org
Mrs. Maggie Sarensen – Interventionmsarensen@ccirish.org
Mr. John Schmiesing – Theologyjschmiesing@ccirish.org
Mrs. Laura Skidmore – Spanishlskidmore@ccirish.org

STAFF
Mrs. Laura Austerman – Title I Tutorlausterman@ccirish.org
Mrs. Shannon Baker – City Connects Coordinator (K-5)sbaker@ccirish.org
Mrs. Rosie Bond – City Connects Coordinator (6-12)rbond@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kim Catanzaro – School Nursekcatanzaro@ccirish.org
Mrs. Wren Clevenger – Bookkeeperwclevenger@ccirish.org
Mrs. Lisa Cobb – Administrative Assistantlcobb@ccirish.org
Ms. Janelle DeLaet – Interventionjdelaet@ccirish.org
Mrs. Shonda Jones – K-12 ECHO Mental Health Therapist, University of Daytonsjones@ccirish.org
Mrs. Amber Kinard – K-12 Counselorakinard@ccirish.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Lippolis – Title I Tutorelippolis@ccirish.org
Ms. Diana Paiz – Administrative Assistantdpaiz@ccirish.org
Mrs. Karen Pavlansky – Food Services Coordinatorkpavlansky@ccirish.org
Mrs. Julie Rastatter – Title I Tutorjrastatter@ccirish.org
Ms. Theresa Wagner – Administrative Assistanttwagner@ccirish.org
Mrs. Stacey (Derr) Webster – Database Coordinatorswebster@ccirish.org


CAMPUS MINISTRY
Mr. Ryan Haley – Pre-K-5 Campus Ministerrhaley@ccirish.org
Mr. Manny Moreno – Grades 6-12 Campus Ministermmoreno@ccirish.org

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
President – Mr. Mike Raiff – Presidentmraiff@ccirish.org
Principal – Mrs. Kathy Anderson – Principalkanderson@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-12) – Mrs. Beth Allman – Assistant Principalballman@ccirish.org
Mr. Jim Dimitroff – Administrator of Student Services & Learning Lossjdimitroff@ccirish.org
Ms. Jaimee Jordan – Director of Finance & Operationsjjordan@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kris Culp – Director of Developmentkculp@ccirish.org
Ms. Erin Mullins – Director of Athleticsemullins@ccirish.org
Mrs. Jennifer Tropp – Director of Admissions & Enrollmentjtropp@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kelsey Shumaker – Communications Coordinatorkshumaker@ccirish.org

Contact members of the Faculty & Staff Directory by email or by calling the school office. Parents are the primary teachers of young people. We appreciate your trust in the Catholic Central School in educating your youth. How may we help?