Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a Pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values. This Faculty & Staff Directory was created to make it easier for parents to contact our school faculty and staff. Contact us anytime.

Administration & Leadership Staff

Michael Raiff Headshots 9 2

Mike Raiff

President


mraiff@ccirish.org

Grades K-8 Principal Anderson

Kathy Anderson

Principal


kanderson@ccirish.org

Meet Vice Principal Beth Allman - academics

Beth Allman

Assistant Principal


ballman@ccirish.org

Jaimee Jordan Headshots 16 3

Jaimee Jordan

Director of Finance & Operations


jjordan@ccirish.org

Kristin Culp Headshots 0036

Kris Culp

Director of Development


kculp@ccirish.org

albumtemp 1
Contact Faculty & Staff Directory 13

Jennifer Tropp

Director of Admissions & Enrollment


jtropp@ccirish.org

Jon Metzger Headshots 0064

Jon Metzger

Director of Athletics


jmetzger@ccirish.org

Jim Dimitroff 1

Jim Dimitroff

Administrator of Student Services & Learning Loss


jdimitroff@ccirish.org

Jim ODell Headshots 0055

Jim Odell

Business Teacher & Plant Manager


jodell@ccirish.org

Maureen Prikke Headshot 2

Maureen Prikkel

Pre-K-8 Campus Minister


mprikkel@ccirish.org

Kelsey Shumaker Headshots 0071

Kelsey Shumaker

Communications Coordinator


kshumaker@ccirish.org

CC Shamrock Logo

Dawn Kilby

City Conects Coordinator


dkilby@ccirish.org

ADMINISTRATION

President – Mr. Mike Raiffmraiff@ccirish.org
Principal – Mrs. Kathy Andersonkanderson@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Beth Allmanballman@ccirish.org
Administrator of Student Services & Learning Loss – Mr. Jim Dimitroffjdimitroff@ccirish.org
Director of Finance & Operations – Ms. Jaimee Jordanjjordan@ccirish.org
Director of Development – Mrs. Kris Culp kculp@ccirish.org
Director of Athletics – Mr. Jon Metzgerjmetzger@ccirish.org
Director of Admissions & Enrollment – Mrs. Jennifer Troppjtropp@ccirish.org
Communications Coordinator – Mrs. Kelsey Shumakerkshumaker@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)

Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemensdclemens@ccirish.org
Preschool Tutor – Mrs. Terri Daytday@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Lori Gnaulgnau@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Ellen Malickiemalicki@ccirish.org
Jr Kindergarten Teacher – Mrs. Jennifer Swartzentruberjswartzentruber@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derrederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Lisa Brookslbrooks@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Jeri Shinglerjshingler@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMastermlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Ms. Jeni Mosshammerjmosshammer@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Therese Larsontlarson@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)

Grade 3 – Ms. Maggie Carneymcarney@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Millerimiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Peggy Hanson phanson@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Ms. Jill Myersjmyers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilsoncbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Ms. Lina Spadalspada@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterratpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Ms. Madeline Schwabmschwab@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-8) – Mrs. Jaclyn Schweitzerjschweitzer@ccirish.org
PE (Grades 2-8) – Mr. David DeWeeseddeweese@ccirish.org
Long-Term Substitute – Mrs. Caitlin Parkscparks@ccirish.org
ELL – Mrs. Sarah Armstrongsarmstrong@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)

Religion/Social Studies – Mr. Ryan Haleyrhaley@ccirish.org
ELA/Social Studies – Mrs. Amy Henryahenry@ccirish.org
ELA/Reading – Ms. Nichole Bonifaynbonifay@ccirish.org
Science – Ms. Tina Harristharris@ccirish.org
Math – Mrs. Katy Saundersksaunders@ccirish.org

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

Mrs. Kelly Brown – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiologykbrown@ccirish.org
Mrs. Nicia Cook – Interventionncook@ccirish.org
Mrs. Anna Donohue – Englishadonohue@ccirish.org
Mr. Bryce Garrett – Englishbgarrett@ccirish.org
Ms. Katherine Hollkamp – Mathkhollkamp@ccirish.org
Ms. Dana Koesters – Spanishdkoesters@ccirish.org
Mrs. Lora Krugh Campbell – Graphic & Fine Artslkrughcampbell@ccirish.org
Mr. Mike McKenna – US History, World History & Governmentmmckenna@ccirish.org
Mr. Jim Odell – Business Teacher & Facilities Managerjodell@ccirish.org
Mrs. Marcia Roth – Algebra/Calculus/Physics/Mathmroth@ccirish.org
Mrs. Maggie Sarensen – Interventionmsarensen@ccirish.org
Mr. John Schmiesing – Theologyjschmiesing@ccirish.org

STAFF

Mrs. Laura Austerman – Title I Tutorlausterman@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kim Catanzaro – School Nursekcatanzaro@ccirish.org
Mrs. Wren Clevenger – Bookkeeperwclevenger@ccirish.org
Ms. Janelle DeLaet – Interventionjdelaet@ccirish.org
Ms. Jamie Fricke – Title I Tutorjfricke@ccirish.org
Mrs. Dawn Kilby – City Connects Coordinator (6-12)dkilby@ccirish.org
Mrs. Amber Kinard – K-12 Counselorakinard@ccirish.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Lippolis – Title I Tutorelippolis@ccirish.org
Mrs. Diana Paiz – Administrative Assistantdpaiz@ccirish.org
Mrs. Brandi Pavlansky – Title I Tutorbpavlansky@ccirish.org
Mrs. Karen Pavlansky – Food Services Coordinatorkpavlansky@ccirish.org
Mrs. Julie Rastatter – Title I Tutorjrastatter@ccirish.org
Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney – After Care Directordrigney@ccirish.org
Ms. Theresa Wagner – Administrative Assistanttwagner@ccirish.org
Ms. Gabrielle West – City Connects Coordinator (K-5)gwest@ccirish.org

CAMPUS MINISTRY

Ms. Holley Mangold – Grades 9-12 Campus Ministerhmangold@ccirish.org
Mrs. Maureen Prikkel – Pre-K-8 Campus Ministermprikkel@ccirish.org

Contact members of the Faculty & Staff Directory by email or by calling the school office. Parents are the primary teachers of young people. We appreciate your trust in the Catholic Central School in educating your youth. How may we help?