Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values. This Faculty & Staff Directory was created to make it easier for parents to contact our school faculty and staff. Contact us anytime.

Administration & Leadership Staff

Michael Raiff Headshots 9 2

Mike Raiff

President


mraiff@ccirish.org

Patrick Rizer Headshots 0047

Patrick Rizer

High School Principal


prizer@ccirish.org

Kathy Anderson Headshots 0021

Kathy Anderson

Pre-K-8 Principal


kanderson@ccirish.org

Jaimee Jordan Headshots 16 3

Jaimee Jordan

Director of Finance & Operations


jjordan@ccirish.org

Kristin Culp Headshots 0036

Kris Culp

Director of Development


kculp@ccirish.org

Kelly McCarty Rodriguez Headshots 19 2

Kelly Rodriguez

Director of Admissions


krodriguez@ccirish.org

Jon Metzger Headshots 0064

Jon Metzger

Director of Athletics


jmetzger@ccirish.org

Beth Allman Headshots 0027

Beth Allman

Assistant Principal


ballman@ccirish.org

Jim ODell Headshots 0055

Jim Odell

Business Teacher & Plant Manager


jodell@ccirish.org

Maureen Prikke Headshot 2

Maureen Prikkel

Pre-K-8 Campus Minister


mprikkel@ccirish.org

Kelsey Shumaker Headshots 0071

Kelsey Shumaker

Communications Coordinator


kshumaker@ccirish.org

Susan Eichenauer Headshots 0017

Susan Eichenauer

City Conects Coordinator


seichenauer@ccirish.org

ADMINISTRATION

President – Mr. Mike Raiff mraiff@ccirish.org
Business Manager – Ms. Jaimee Jordan jjordan@ccirish.org
Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Kathy Anderson kanderson@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Beth Allman ballman@ccirish.org
Principal (HS) – Mr. Patrick Rizer prizer@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)

Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Jr. Kindergarten Teacher – Mrs. Terri Day tday@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Lori Gnau lgnau@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Jennifer Swartzentruber jswartzentruber@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Sara Neargarder sneargarder@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Kari Hope khope@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Therese Larson tlarson@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)

Grade 3 – Ms. Maggie Carney mcarney@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Ms. Abigail Fulk afulk@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilson cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Ms. Lina Spada lspada@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterra tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Mrs. Caitlin Parks cparks@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-8) – Ms. Kassidy Wisecup kwisecup@ccirish.org
PE (Grades 2-8) – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org

FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)

Religion/Social Studies – Mr. Ryan Haley rhaley@ccirish.org
ELA/Social Studies – Mrs. Amy Henry ahenry@ccirish.org
ELA/Reading – Ms. Nichole Bonifay nbonifay@ccirish.org
Science – Ms. Victoria Heldman vheldman@ccirish.org
Math – Mrs. Katy Saunders ksaunders@ccirish.org

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

Mrs. Kelly Brown – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Mr. Jim Dimitroff – Intervention jdimitroff@ccirish.org
Mrs. Anna Donohue – English adonohue@ccirish.org
Mr. Bryce Garrett – English bgarrett@ccirish.org
Ms. Katherine Hollkamp – Math khollkamp@ccirish.org
Ms. Dana Koesters – Spanish dkoesters@ccirish.org
Ms. Lora Krugh Campbell – Graphic & Fine Arts – lkrughcampbell@ccirish.org
Mr. Mike McKenna – US History, World History & Government mmckenna@ccirish.org
Mr. Jim Odell – Business Teacher & Facilities Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Mrs. Marcia Roth – Algebra/Calculus/Physics/Math mroth@ccirish.org
Mr. John Schmiesing – Theology jschmiesing@ccirish.org

STAFF

Mrs. Kim Catanzaro – School Nurse kcatanzaro@ccirish.org
Mrs. Susan Eichenauer – City Connects Coordinator seichenauer@ccirish.org
Mrs. Diana McAfee – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Mrs. Crystal Niekamp – High School Guidance Counselor cniekamp@ccirish.org
Mrs. Diana Paiz – Administrative Assistant dpaiz@ccirish.org
Mrs. Karen Pavlansky – Food Services Coordinator kpavlansky@ccirish.org
Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney – After Care drigney@ccirish.org
Ms. Theresa Wagner – Administrative Assistant twagner@ccirish.org
Ms. Gabrielle West – City Connects Coordinator gwest@ccirish.org

CAMPUS MINISTRY

Ms. Holley Mangold – Grades 9-12 Campus Minister hmangold@ccirish.org
Mrs. Maureen Prikkel – Pre-K-8 Campus Minister mprikkel@ccirish.org

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr. Mike Raiff – President mraiff@ccirish.org
Ms. Jaimee Jordan – Director of Finance and Operations jjordan@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kris Culp – Director of Development kculp@ccirish.org
Mr. Patrick Rizer – High School Principal prizer@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kathy Anderson – Pre-K-8 Principal kanderson@ccirish.org
Mr. Jon Metzger – Director of Athletics jmetzger@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kelly Rodriguez – Director of Admissions and Enrollment krodriguez@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kelsey Shumaker – Communications Coordinator kshumaker@ccirish.org

Contact members of the Faculty & Staff Directory by email or by calling the school office. Parents are the primary teachers of young people. We appreciate your trust in the Catholic Central School in educating your youth. How may we help?