Hall of Honor 2009 Inductees

Pictured: Front Row (l to r)- Mary Callahan (accepting for Sister Dorothy Beach ’30), Lou Valentie ’48,
Tim Shouvlin (accepting for Joseph Shouvlin)
Middle Row (l to r)- Bob Kavanaugh ’73 (accepting for Robert Kavanaugh ’38), Ray Lubbers ’46, Shane Latham
Back Row (l to r)- Michael Turnbull (accepting for “Tommy” Turnbull ’51), Tim Kelly ’67,
and David Shouvlin ’70 (accepting for Dan Shouvlin ’38)