Contact Us / Staff Directory2018-08-27T19:53:56-04:00

Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values.

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
President – David Fuller dfuller@ccirish.org
COO – Tim Fogarty tfogarty@ccirish.org
Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Shannon DeWeese sdeweese@ccirish.org
Principal (HS) – Mr. Patrick Rizer prizer@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Pre-K Teacher – Ms. Terri Day tday@ccirish.org
Assistant Pre-K Teacher – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Jenny Freeman jfreeman@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Judy Kearns jkearns@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Marie Reinmuller mreinmuller@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-8) – Mrs. Anita Flohre aflohre@ccirish.org
STAFF (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mr. Josh Richardt jrichardt@ccirish.org
Extended Care – Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney drigney@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Sandi Hearlihy shearlihy@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)
Grade 3 – Ms. Delores Zawada dzawada@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Bashore cbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilson cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Julie Roberts jroberts@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterra tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Ms. Lucy Timko ltimko@ccirish.org
Math Tutor – Mrs. Julie Rastatter jrastatter@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mrs. Laura Moon lmoon@ccirish.org
Speech Tutor – Mrs. Linda Culler lculler@ccirish.org
PE (Grades K-8) – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)
Religion – Mrs. Beth Allman ballman@ccirish.org
Social Studies – Travis McAfee tmcafee@ccirish.org
English & Reading – Mrs. Amy Henry ahenry@ccirish.org
English & Reading – Nichole Bonifay nbonifay@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor – Mrs. Liz Lippolis elippolis@ccirish.org
Science – Ms. Veronica Phillips vphillips@ccirish.org
Math – Ms. Katy Saunders ksaunders@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mr. George Chapman gchapman@ccirish.org
STAFF (GRADES K-8)
Administrative Assistant – Ms. Anne Heckman aheckman@ccirish.org
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mrs. Andrea Migliozzi Voltz amigliozzi@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Sandi Hearlihy shearlihy@ccirish.org
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Aker, Mrs. Tricia – Spanish taker@ccirish.org
Brown, Mrs. Kelly – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Donohue, Mrs. Anna – Art & English adonohue@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mrs. Becky – Religion bmckenna@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Kevin – English kmckenna@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Mike – US History, World History, Govt., & Psychology mmckenna@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mrs. Jessica – Biology/Environmental Science jmueller@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mr. Josh – Religion/Campus Ministry joshmueller@ccirish.org
Nickerson, Mrs. Gracyn – Videography/Graphic Design gnickerson@ccirish.org
Odell, Mr. Jim – Business, Plant Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Roth, Mrs. Marcia – Calculus and Pre-Calculus mroth@ccirish.org
Shorts, Mrs. Leah – Geometry lshorts@ccirish.org
Tempelton, Mrs. Darlene – AP US History dtempelton@ccirish.org
STAFF
Culp, Mrs. Kristin – Director of Advancement kculp@ccirish.org
Mann, Mrs. Molly – Administrative Assistant mmann@ccirish.org
McAfee, Mrs. Diana – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Metzger, Mr. Jon – Athletic Director jmetzger@ccirish.org
Migliozzi Voltz, Mrs. Andrea – City Connects Coordinator amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Shumaker, Kelsey – Communications Coordinator kshumaker@ccirish.org
Trempe, Mrs. Erin – Interim Director of Enrollment etrempe@ccirish.org
Wagner, Ms. Theresa – Administrative Assistant, Enrollment twagner@ccirish.org
Wilson, Mrs. Jenny – Administrative Assistant, Advancement jwilson@ccirish.org

K-12

1200 E High St
Springfield, OH 45505

Preschool

1817 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH  45503 

Phone

High School 937.325.9204 
Limestone Elementary  937.399.5451
High St. Elementary 937.324.4551

Connect With Us

We’re on social media. Follow us and get inside look at Catholic Central!