Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values.

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
President – Mr. Mike Raiff mraiff@ccirish.org
Business Manager – Ms. Jaimee Jordan jjordan@ccirish.org
Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Kathy Anderson kanderson@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Beth Allman ballman@ccirish.org
Principal (HS) – Mr. Patrick Rizer prizer@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Jr. Kindergarten Teacher – Jessica Heath jheath@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Sara Neargarder sneargarder@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Jennifer Stallard jstallard@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Theresa Larson tlarson@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-6) – Mrs. Anita Flohre aflohre@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)
Grade 3 – Ms. Makayla Barber mbarber@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Bashore cbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Ms. Ashley Ericson aericson@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilson cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Ms. Natalie Kallas nkallas@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterra tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Mrs. Caitlin Parks cparks@ccirish.org
Math Tutor – Mrs. Julie Rastatter jrastatter@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mrs. Laura Moon lmoon@ccirish.org
Speech Tutor – Mrs. Linda Culler lculler@ccirish.org
PE (Grades 2-8) – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)
Religion/Social Studies – Mr. Thomas Shaffern tshaffern@ccirish.org
Social Studies – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
ELA/Social Studies – Mrs. Amy Henry ahenry@ccirish.org
ELA/Reading – Ms. Nichole Bonifay nbonifay@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor Supervisor – Mrs. Liz Lippolis elippolis@ccirish.org
Science – Ms. Ashleigh Dunaway adunaway@ccirish.org
Math – Mrs. Katy Saunders ksaunders@ccirish.org
Tutor
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Mrs. Tricia Aker – Spanish taker@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kelly Brown – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Ms. Megan Burian – Spanish mburian@ccirish.org
Mrs. Anna Donohue – Art adonohue@ccirish.org
Mrs. Erikka Durdle – English edurdle@ccirish.org
Mr. Mike McKenna – US History, World History, Govt., & Psychology mmckenna@ccirish.org
Mrs. Jessica Mueller – Biology/Environmental Science jmueller@ccirish.org
Mr. Josh Mueller – Theology I and IV/Campus Ministry joshmueller@ccirish.org
Mrs. Gracyn Nickerson – Desktop Publishing/Graphic Design gnickerson@ccirish.org
Mr. Jim Odell – Business Teacher & Plant Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Mrs. Marcia Roth – Algebra/Calculus/Physics/Math mroth@ccirish.org
Mrs. Leah Shorts – Algebra/Geometry/Probability & Statistics lshorts@ccirish.org
Ms. Kathleen Zahn – Theology II and III kzahn@ccirish.org
STAFF
Mrs. Pat Adams – Book Clerk padams@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kim Catanzaro – School Nurse kcatanzaro@ccirish.org
Mrs. Jennifer Corcoran – Administrative Assistant jcorcoran@ccirish.org
Mrs. Diana McAfee – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Mrs. Andrea Migliozzi Voltz – City Connects Coordinator amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Mrs. Crystal Niekamp – High School Guidance Counselor cniekamp@ccirish.org
Mrs. Diana Paiz – Administrative Assistant dpaiz@ccirish.org
Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney – Extended Care drigney@ccirish.org
Ms. Theresa Wagner – Administrative Assistant twagner@ccirish.org
Ms. Gabrielle West – City Connects Coordinator gwest@ccirish.org
CAMPUS MINISTRY
Mr. Josh Mueller – Grades 9-12 Campus Minister jmueller@ccirish.org
Mrs. Maureen Prikkel – Pre-K-8 Campus Minister mprikkel@ccirish.org
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Mr. Mike Raiff – President mraiff@ccirish.org
Ms. Jaimee Jordan – Director of Finance and Operations jjordan@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kris Culp – Director of Development kculp@ccirish.org
Mr. Patrick Rizer – High School Principal prizer@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kathy Anderson – Pre-K-8 Principal kanderson@ccirish.org
Mr. Jon Metzger – Director of Athletics jmetzger@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kelly Rodriguez – Director of Admissions and Enrollment krodriguez@ccirish.org
Mrs. Kelsey Shumaker – Communications Coordinator kshumaker@ccirish.org

K-12

1200 E High Street
Springfield, Ohio 45505
937.325.9204

Preschool

1817 N. Limestone Street
Springfield, Ohio  45503
937.399.5451

Connect With Us

We’re on social media. Follow us and get inside look at Catholic Central!