Contact Us / Staff Directory2019-07-24T19:48:28-04:00

Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values.

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
President – David Fuller dfuller@ccirish.org
Business Manager – Jaimee Jordan jjordan@ccirish.org
Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Shannon DeWeese sdeweese@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Beth Allman ballman@ccirish.org
Principal (HS) – Mr. Patrick Rizer prizer@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Jr. Kindergarten Teacher – Ms. Jessica Heath jheath@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Sara Neargarder sneargarder@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Judy Kearns jkearns@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Marie Reinmuller mreinmuller@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-6) – Mrs. Anita Flohre aflohre@ccirish.org
STAFF (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mr. Josh Richardt jrichardt@ccirish.org
Extended Care – Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney drigney@ccirish.org
School Nurse
FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)
Grade 3 – Ms. Delores Zawada dzawada@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4/5 – Mrs. Christina Bashore cbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 4/5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilson cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 4/5 – Mrs. Julie Roberts jroberts@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterra tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Ms. Lucy Timko ltimko@ccirish.org
Math Tutor – Mrs. Julie Rastatter jrastatter@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mrs. Laura Moon lmoon@ccirish.org
Speech Tutor – Mrs. Linda Culler lculler@ccirish.org
PE (Grades 2-8) – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)
Religion/Social Studies – Mr. Travis McAfee tmcafee@ccirish.org
Social Studies – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
ELA/Social Studies – Mrs. Amy Henry ahenry@ccirish.org
ELA/Reading – Ms. Nichole Bonifay nbonifay@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor Supervisor – Mrs. Liz Lippolis elippolis@ccirish.org
Science – Ms. Ashleigh Dunaway adunaway@ccirish.org
Math – Mrs. Katy Saunders ksaunders@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mr. George Chapman gchapman@ccirish.org
STAFF (GRADES K-8)
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Jenny Wilson jwilson@ccirish.org
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mrs. Andrea Migliozzi Voltz amigliozzi@ccirish.org
School Nurse
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Aker, Mrs. Tricia – Spanish taker@ccirish.org
Brown, Mrs. Kelly – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Donohue, Mrs. Anna – Art adonohue@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Kevin – English kmckenna@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Mike – US History, World History, Govt., & Psychology mmckenna@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mrs. Jessica – Biology/Environmental Science jmueller@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mr. Josh – Religion/Campus Ministry joshmueller@ccirish.org
Nickerson, Mrs. Gracyn – Technology/Graphic Design gnickerson@ccirish.org
Odell, Mr. Jim – Business Teacher & Plant Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Roth, Mrs. Marcia – Calculus & Pre-Calculus mroth@ccirish.org
Shorts, Mrs. Leah – Geometry lshorts@ccirish.org
Zahn, Ms. Kathleen – Theology kzahn@ccirish.org
STAFF
Culp, Mrs. Kristin – Executive Director of Advancement kculp@ccirish.org
DeWeese, Mrs. Shannon – Director of Enrollment sdeweese@ccirish.org
Mann, Mrs. Molly – Administrative Assistant mmann@ccirish.org
McAfee, Mrs. Diana – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Metzger, Mr. Jon – Athletic Director jmetzger@ccirish.org
Migliozzi Voltz, Mrs. Andrea – City Connects Coordinator amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Niekamp, Mrs. Crystal – Guidance Counselor cniekamp@ccirish.org
Rodriguez, Mrs. Kelly – Enrollment Coordinator krodriguez@ccirish.org
Shumaker, Kelsey – Communications Coordinator kshumaker@ccirish.org
Wagner, Ms. Theresa – Administrative Assistant, Advancement twagner@ccirish.org

K-12

1200 E High St
Springfield, OH 45505

Preschool

1817 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH  45503 

Phone

High School 937.325.9204 
Limestone Elementary  937.399.5451
High St. Elementary 937.324.4551

Connect With Us

We’re on social media. Follow us and get inside look at Catholic Central!