Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values.

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
President – Mr. Mike Raiff mraiff@ccirish.org
Business Manager – Ms. Jaimee Jordan jjordan@ccirish.org
Principal (Pre-K-8) –
Assistant Principal (Pre-K-8) – Mrs. Beth Allman ballman@ccirish.org
Principal (HS) – Mr. Patrick Rizer prizer@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Preschool Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Jr. Kindergarten Teacher – Jessica Heath jheath@ccirish.org
Preschool Aide – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Sara Neargarder sneargarder@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Bailey Ary bary@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mr. Patrick McCombs pmccombs@ccirish.org
Art (Grades K-6) – Mrs. Anita Flohre aflohre@ccirish.org
STAFF (GRADES Pre-K-2)
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator –
Extended Care – Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney drigney@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Kim Catanzaro kcatanzaro@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 3-5)
Grade 3 – Ms. Hillary Bancroft hbancroft@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Bashore cbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Ms. Ashley Ericson aericson@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilson cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Ms. Natalie Kallas nkallas@ccirish.org
Spanish – Ms. Teresa Pappaterra tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Music (Grades K-8) – Ms. Lucy Timko ltimko@ccirish.org
Math Tutor – Mrs. Julie Rastatter jrastatter@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mrs. Laura Moon lmoon@ccirish.org
Speech Tutor – Mrs. Linda Culler lculler@ccirish.org
PE (Grades 2-8) – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
FACULTY (GRADES 6-8)
Religion/Social Studies – Mr. Thomas Shaffern tshaffern@ccirish.org
Social Studies – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
ELA/Social Studies – Mrs. Amy Henry ahenry@ccirish.org
ELA/Reading – Ms. Nichole Bonifay nbonifay@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor Supervisor – Mrs. Liz Lippolis elippolis@ccirish.org
Science – Ms. Ashleigh Dunaway adunaway@ccirish.org
Math – Mrs. Katy Saunders ksaunders@ccirish.org
Tutor –
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Aker, Mrs. Tricia – Spanish taker@ccirish.org
Brown, Mrs. Kelly – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Burian, Ms. Megan – Spanish mburian@ccirish.org
Donohue, Mrs. Anna – Art adonohue@ccirish.org
Durdle, Mrs. Erikka – English edurdle@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Mike – US History, World History, Govt., & Psychology mmckenna@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mrs. Jessica – Biology/Environmental Science jmueller@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mr. Josh – Theology I and IV/Campus Ministry joshmueller@ccirish.org
Nickerson, Mrs. Gracyn – Desktop Publishing/Graphic Design gnickerson@ccirish.org
Odell, Mr. Jim – Business Teacher & Plant Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Roth, Mrs. Marcia – Algebra/Calculus/Physics/Math mroth@ccirish.org
Shorts, Mrs. Leah – Algebra/Geometry/Probability & Statistics lshorts@ccirish.org
Zahn, Ms. Kathleen – Theology II and III kzahn@ccirish.org
STAFF
Adams, Mrs. Pat – Book Clerk padams@ccirish.org
Administrative Assistant
Catanzaro, Mrs. Kim – School Nurse kcatanzaro@ccirish.org
Culp, Mrs. Kristin – Executive Director of Advancement kculp@ccirish.org
Mann, Mrs. Molly – Administrative Assistant mmann@ccirish.org
McAfee, Mrs. Diana – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Metzger, Mr. Jon – Athletic Director jmetzger@ccirish.org
Migliozzi Voltz, Mrs. Andrea – City Connects Coordinator amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Niekamp, Mrs. Crystal – Guidance Counselor cniekamp@ccirish.org
Rodriguez, Mrs. Kelly – Director of Enrollment krodriguez@ccirish.org
Shumaker, Kelsey – Communications Coordinator kshumaker@ccirish.org
Wagner, Ms. Theresa – Administrative Assistant, Advancement twagner@ccirish.org

K-12

1200 E High St
Springfield, OH 45505

Preschool

1817 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH  45503 

Phone

High School 937.325.9204 
Limestone Elementary  937.399.5451
High St. Elementary 937.324.4551

Connect With Us

We’re on social media. Follow us and get inside look at Catholic Central!