Contact Us / Staff Directory 2017-02-27T15:07:57-05:00

Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values.

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Principal (HS)/CEO – Dr. Karen Juliano kjuliano@ccirish.org
Principal (PK-8) – Mrs. Sherry Gabert sgabert@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (9-12) – Dr. Elizabeth Kregel ekregel@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (PK-2) – Mrs. Shannon DeWeese sdeweese@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (6-8) – Mr. Steve DeWitt sdewitt@ccirish.org
LIMESTONE STREET ELEMENTARY CAMPUS (PK-2ND GRADE)
Faculty
PK Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Assistant PK Teacher – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Laura Moon lmoon@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Jenny Freeman jfreeman@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Judy Kearns jkearns@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Marie Reinmuller mreinmuller@ccirish.org
Art/Music/PE – Mrs. Anita Flohre aflohre@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor – Ms. Heather Fansler hfansler@ccirish.org
Pre-K Teacher – Ms. Terri Day tday@ccirish.org
Staff
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Jenny Wilson jwilson@ccirish.org
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mr. Josh Richardt jrichardt@ccirish.org
Extended Care – Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney drigney@ccirish.org
Library -Mrs. Molly Mann mmann@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Sandi Hearlihy shearlihy@ccirish.org
HIGH STREET ELEMENTARY  CAMPUS (GRADES 3-5)
Faculty
Grade 3 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 3 – Ms. Delores Zawada dzawada@ccirish.org
Third Grade Tutor – Ms. Chelsea Chapman cchapman@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Bashore cbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Ms. Megan Carroll mcarroll@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Ms. Cassie Brakers cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Julie Roberts jroberts@ccirish.org
Art & Music – Ms. Sara Zinn szinn@ccirish.org
Computer – Mrs. Gracyn Nickerson gnickerson@ccirish.org
Language Arts Tutor – Ms. Robyn Ewing rewing@ccirish.org
Math Tutor – Ms. Christie Schulz cschulz@ccirish.org
PE – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
HIGH STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL CAMPUS (GRADES 6-8)
Faculty
Allman, Mrs. Beth – Religion ballman@ccirish.org
Burk, Ms. Jennifer – Math jburk@ccirish.org
DeWeese, Mr. David – Social Studies & PE ddeweese@ccirish.org
DeWitt, Mr. Steve – Social Studies sdewitt@ccirish.org
Henry, Mrs. Amy – English & Reading ahenry@ccirish.org
Howes, Mrs. Crystal – English & Reading chowes@ccirish.org
Lippolis, Mrs. Liz – Title 1 Tutor elippolis@ccirish.org
Nickerson, Mrs. Gracyn – Computer gnickerson@ccirish.org
Phillips, Ms. Veronica – Science vphillips@ccirish.org
Zinn, Ms. Sara – Art & Music szinn@ccirish.org
Staff (Grades 3-8)
Administrative Assistant – Ms. Anne Heckman aheckman@ccirish.org
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mrs. Kristen Scharf kscharf@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mrs. Andrea Migliozzi Voltz amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Library/Café. Coord./Study Skills – Mrs. Molly Mann mmann@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Sandi Hearlihy shearlihy@ccirish.org
HIGH SCHOOL
Faculty
Aker, Mrs. Tricia – Spanish taker@ccirish.org
Brown, Mrs. Kelly – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Cerone, Mr. Christopher – English ccerone@ccirish.org
Donohue, Mrs. Anna – Art adonohue@ccirish.org
Franklin, Ms. Clair – English cfranklin@ccirish.org
Laughlin, Mr. Tim – Biology/Environmental Science tlaughlin@ccirish.org
Legg, Mrs. Jenna – Religion/Campus Ministry jlegg@ccirish.org
Lindsey, Ms. Rebecca – Algebra I and II rlindsey@ccirish.org
McCurdy, Mr. Mitch – World History mccurdy@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Mike – US History, Govt., & Psychology mmckenna@ccirish.org
Nickerson, Mrs. Gracyn – Videography/Graphic Design gnickerson@ccirish.org
Odell, Mr. Jim – Business, Plant Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Pappaterra, Teresa – Spanish tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Roth, Mrs. Marcia – Calculus and Pre-Calculus mroth@ccirish.org
Shorts, Mrs. Leah – Geometry lshorts@ccirish.org
Struck, Ms. Elaine – Guidance estruck@ccirish.org
Tempelton, Mrs. Darlene – Religion, AP European History dtempelton@ccirish.org
Watson, Ms. Katie – AP Chemistry/Chemistry kwatson@ccirish.org
Staff
Boor, Mrs. Teri – Main Office Secretary, Nurse tboor@ccirish.org
Collins, Mr. Richard – Custodian
Copeland, Mr. Mike – Custodian
Fogarty, Mr. Tim – Chief Operating Officer tfogarty@ccirish.org
Hoendorf, Ms. Marlena – Director of Enrollment and  Marketing mhoendorf@ccirish.org
Martin, Liz- Assistant Director of Development liz.martin@ccirish.org
McAfee, Mrs. Diana – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Migliozzi Voltz, Mrs. Andrea – City Connects Coordinator amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Shay, Mr. Dan – Athletic Director ad@ccirish.org
Shumaker, Mrs. Kelsey – Communications Coordinator
Stapleton, Mrs. Pamela- Guidance Secretary & Asst. Bookkeeper
kshumaker@ccirish.org
pstapleton@ccirish.org

High School

1200 E High St
Springfield, OH 45505

Elementary

1817 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH  45503 

Phone

High School 937.325.9204 
Limestone Elementary  937.399.5451
High St. Elementary 937.324.4551

Connect With Us

We’re on social media. Follow us and get inside look at Catholic Central!