Contact Us / Staff Directory 2017-10-30T16:40:46-04:00

Contact Us, We’d Love to Hear From You!

Catholic Central School is a pre-K – 12 Archdiocesan regional school committed to changing people’s lives by providing a Catholic education foundation that allows students to succeed. We serve God by educating students of any family that supports our values.

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal (HS)/CEO – Dr. Karen Juliano kjuliano@ccirish.org
Principal (PK-8) – Mrs. Shannon DeWeese sdeweese@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (9-12) – Mr. Patrick Rizer prizer@ccirish.org
Assistant Principal (6-8) – Mr. Steve DeWitt sdewitt@ccirish.org
Faculty (PreK-2)
PK Director – Mrs. Dawn Clemens dclemens@ccirish.org
Assistant PK Teacher – Mrs. Ellen Malicki emalicki@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Ms. Emily Derr ederr@ccirish.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Kim DeWitt kdewitt@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Michelle LeMaster mlemaster@ccirish.org
Grade 1 – Mrs. Jenny Freeman jfreeman@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Judy Kearns jkearns@ccirish.org
Grade 2 – Mrs. Marie Reinmuller mreinmuller@ccirish.org
Art/Music/PE – Mrs. Anita Flohre aflohre@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor – Ms. Heather Fansler hfansler@ccirish.org
Pre-K Teacher – Ms. Terri Day tday@ccirish.org
Staff
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mr. Josh Richardt jrichardt@ccirish.org
Extended Care – Mrs. Dee Dee Rigney drigney@ccirish.org
Library -Mrs. Molly Mann mmann@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Sandi Hearlihy shearlihy@ccirish.org
Faculty (GRADES 3-5)
Grade 3 – Ms. Delores Zawada dzawada@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Bashore cbashore@ccirish.org
Grade 4 – Mrs. Inge Miller imiller@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Cassie Wilson cbrakers@ccirish.org
Grade 5 – Mrs. Julie Roberts jroberts@ccirish.org
Art & Music – Ms. Lucy Timko (Grades 3-8) ltimko@ccirish.org
Computer – Mrs. Gracyn Nickerson gnickerson@ccirish.org
Language Arts Tutor – Ms. Robyn Ewing rewing@ccirish.org
Math Tutor – Mrs. Julie Rastatter jrastatter@ccirish.org
Tutor – Mrs. Laura Moon lmoon@ccirish.org
Speech Tutor- Mrs. Linda Culler lculler@ccirish.org
ISP Tutor- Ms. Terry Hoffman thoffman@ccirish.org
PE – Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
Faculty (Grades 6-8)

Religion- Mrs. Beth Allman

ballman@ccirish.org
Social Studies & PE- Mr. David DeWeese ddeweese@ccirish.org
Social Studies- Mr. Steve DeWitt sdewitt@ccirish.org
English & Reading- Mrs. Amy Henry ahenry@ccirish.org
Title 1 Tutor- Mrs. Liz Lippolis elippolis@ccirish.org
Computer- Mrs. Gracyn Nickerson gnickerson@ccirish.org
Science & English- Ms. Veronica Phillips vphillips@ccirish.org
Math & Reading- Ms. Rebekah Sebastian rsebastian@ccirish.org
Art & Music – Ms. Lucy Timko ltimko@ccirish.org
Tutor- Mr. George Chapman gchapman@ccirish.org
Staff (Grades K-8)
Administrative Assistant – Ms. Anne Heckman aheckman@ccirish.org
Book Clerk – Mrs. Pat Adams padams@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mrs. Kristen Scharf kscharf@ccirish.org
City Connects Coordinator – Mrs. Andrea Migliozzi Voltz amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Library/Café. Coord./Study Skills – Mrs. Molly Mann mmann@ccirish.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Sandi Hearlihy shearlihy@ccirish.org
HIGH SCHOOL
Aker, Mrs. Tricia – Spanish taker@ccirish.org
Brown, Mrs. Kelly – AP Biology, Anatomy & Physiology kbrown@ccirish.org
Cerone, Mr. Christopher – English ccerone@ccirish.org
Donohue, Mrs. Anna – Art adonohue@ccirish.org
Franklin, Ms. Clair – English cfranklin@ccirish.org
Legg, Mrs. Jenna – Religion/Campus Ministry jlegg@ccirish.org
McCurdy, Mr. Mitch – World History mccurdy@ccirish.org
McKenna, Mr. Mike – US History, Govt., & Psychology mmckenna@ccirish.org
Mueller, Mrs. Jessica – Biology/Environmental Science jmueller@ccirish.org
Nickerson, Mrs. Gracyn – Videography/Graphic Design gnickerson@ccirish.org
Odell, Mr. Jim – Business, Plant Manager jodell@ccirish.org
Pappaterra, Ms. Teresa – Spanish tpappaterra@ccirish.org
Roth, Mrs. Marcia – Calculus and Pre-Calculus mroth@ccirish.org
Shorts, Mrs. Leah – Geometry lshorts@ccirish.org
Stephens, Ms. Katy – Algebra I and II kstephens@ccirish.org
Struck, Ms. Elaine – Guidance estruck@ccirish.org
Tempelton, Mrs. Darlene – Religion, AP European History dtempelton@ccirish.org
Watson, Ms. Katie – AP Chemistry/Chemistry kwatson@ccirish.org
Staff

Boor, Mrs. Teri – Main Office Secretary, Nurse

tboor@ccirish.org
Culp, Mrs. Kristin- Director of Advancement kculp@ccirish.org
Fogarty, Mr. Tim – Chief Operating Officer tfogarty@ccirish.org
Hoendorf, Ms. Marlena – Director of Enrollment and  Marketing mhoendorf@ccirish.org
McAfee, Mrs. Diana – Bookkeeper dmcafee@ccirish.org
Metzger, Mr. Jon – Athletic Director jmetzger@ccirish.org
Migliozzi Voltz, Mrs. Andrea – City Connects Coordinator amigliozzi@ccirish.org
Shaughnessy, Sr. Mary Angela- Director of Mission sisterangie@ccirish.org
Shumaker, Mrs. Kelsey – Communications Coordinator kshumaker@ccirish.org
Stapleton, Mrs. Pamela – Guidance Secretary & Asst. Bookkeeper pstapleton@ccirish.org
Wilson, Mrs. Jenny – Administrative Assistant, Advancement jwilson@ccirish.org

K-12

1200 E High St
Springfield, OH 45505

Preschool

1817 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH  45503 

Phone

High School 937.325.9204 
Limestone Elementary  937.399.5451
High St. Elementary 937.324.4551

Connect With Us

We’re on social media. Follow us and get inside look at Catholic Central!