Board of Trustees

The Catholic Central Schools’ Board of Trustees takes an active role in managing the organization. Their mission statement is as follows:

“Building on the legacy of Catholic education, the Catholic Central Board of Trustees provides leadership in generating and creating an environment that is inclusive of all. In partnership with the Archdiocese of Cincinnati, we develop policies to ensure that Gospel values permeate academic excellence and personal development. We ensure stability, fiscal responsibility and effective governance for the school.”

Catholic Central 2019-2020 Board of Trustees:

Dave Simonton – Chairperson
Matt Mullen – Vice Chairperson
Suzanne Woeber – Secretary
Mark Derr
Peggy Hearlihy Johnson
Reverend John MacQuarrie
Jennifer Daniels
Charlie Setterfield
Michael Trempe
Genoveva Escamilla
Request Info